in some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but other case people choose their own marriage partner discuss both view

For recent year, almost people in the earth that they select their all life partner but in some countries, people are arranged their marriage by their parent. This is one of the most heated problem in the world and this essay will be the place that I discuss this problem To begin with, when we discuss about the marriage arrangement, there is no doubt that it has been for a long time. In the past, this always happened in the Asia. Although this custom is bad, we must recognize that there is the most indispensable benefit about this one. That is the girls or the boys when they were chosen their partner by their parent, they will have a better life. Almost 90% people suppose that their live have been improved because of the in-law richness. Why I suppose that is the truth because when the parent choose the partner for their son or daughter, they always put the wealthy of the in-law family first, they always want to bring all the good things to their son or daughter. In the other hand, there are some people reject the arrangement marriage and I support for this point. Nobody doubt that the marriage is the agreement between the woman and the man so that there would be the displeasure between 2 people if the arrangement marriage happened without agreement from both sides. Moreover, the world has been developed rapidly and follow that the human thinking has been changed so that there are the majority of people disagree with this one. Furthermore, the freedom also the thing that have a high opinion of people nowadays so that they can choose the partner for their own and real love. In conclusion, although there are many people suppose that arrangement marriage is good, I always believe and support my point that the real love is always the agreement between 2 people and they have their own rights to choose and love someone else without forcing