In some countries, many more people choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. I think this is a negative development.

In some countries, many more people choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. I think this is a negative development. Firstly, Living alone is not safe. If you live with your family or your friends, you will be protected when a thief comes. The thief will kill you to take your money and other valuable possesion if you don’t have any resistance especially you are a girl. Secondly, Living alone makes you feel lonely. When you’re stressful or disapointed with your work, you can’t share with anyone. Your sadness may cause some negative actions such as crying all day or even killing yourself. If you live with your family, they will prevent you from doing such a dangerous decision. Moreover, When you live alone, you only take care of yourself. This makes you become selfish. Nowaday, Many people live insensitively. They don’t know how to share difficulty with others and help them to overcome it. They can go over when seeing an accident on street without any help. I can’t imagine a society with so many insensitive people. More and more young people choose live alone. They aren’t married. It leads to a lacking of future generation which is a very undesirable thing. In short, We shouldn’t encourage living alone which can cause some bad relsults.