Ever since pandemic started, we were forced to stay home so I grasped a good skill which not only to fullfill my interest but also make one's day sweet.

Ever since pandemic started, we were forced to stay home so I grasped a good skill which not only to fullfill my interest but also make one's day sweet. That is, I grasped a technique to make the layer cake. Thanks to the advancement of technology, I can share the skill and technique via various social media websites, in addition, I can manage to share in a form of vlog which makes the learning experience for others more interactive. I can produce an excellent and resourceful learning experience virtually by demonstrating steps in details. This can be done in real time, and I can offer a live "Q&A session" simultaneously. I feel satisfaction about the skill not only because it fulfills the stomach, but also the sweetness often leads to happiness. It has always been my dream and will to make delicious cakes, and I like to pass this skill to someone who shares this mutual interest.