There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having a small family rather than a large family? v. 2

it is indeed that family play an indispensable role in everyone life. However, thee is a n inclining explore all over the world to have a nuclear family rather than a joint family. i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, if individual live in a single clan then person privacy is hidden and less disturbance at home and they manage their house according to their choice as well as take decisions. Secondly, parents concentrate on tier child in proper way and gender spend time together share feelings and thoughts with each others. they do less work and child well perform i tier future and also do not feel alone. on the flip side, when they have a small group then no one help them if person do not feel well because every member have busy in their needs. Secondly, oftenly masses do not know about the ancient culture and tradition of family because mostly elder person know about their family culture if they tell their children then they grap more knowledge and child learn moral values. to conclude, before my pen down i would like to say that person feel more comfortable ina small clan beycae anyone cannot disturb their privacy and thier concentrat thier child