In some countries many children do not have the opportunity to receive quality education. Therefore, they have fewer opportunities to develop themselves and also to become participative members of society. What are reasons for this? What solutions can you think of to improve people's access to education?

It is certainly true that a majority of children do not get appropriate education in many nations. As a result, they have less opportunities to enhance their skills and become an educated member of society. There is a plethora of reasons for this as well as solutions to overcome the situation. I have discussed my following views to justify the essay contents. One of the biggest reasons related to the quality of education is the shortage of teachers. In other words, many countries are facing the problem to have the skilled teachers. It is very detrimental to get quality teachers in many areas across the world those have in-depth knowledge and can teach the students with varieties of techniques. Specially, this could be due to the poor training or the lack of subject's awareness in the teachers while doing their teaching course. Furthermore, the non availabilities of school's infrastructure and facilities could also one of the root causes of element education. This may lead to eventually a big problem for future generations and neither they may compete with others nor be a part of educated society. There are various solutions to mitigate such problems. The government should organise the training and develop the teachers who can probably become a best tutor and provide the systematic education. More and more community schools to be opened and focus should be on practical knowledge in order to improve student's analytical skills. The government should allocate more budget to change the old and outdated technologies and systems in the school which are present in the interior areas. Furthermore, The free textbooks and tuition should be promoted to the individual who cannot afford the cost. In a nutshell, It is evident from the above discussion that quality education is the necessity for each nation. Without this, young generation can not meet the standards of society. They will always suffer from less opportunities and other resources and never be successful in the life.