In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

In my opinion, in a well developed country such as the Asia, local goverment should have a role and regulation when the children start to have education, either kiddy grade or primary school. However, it should not be the govermment's responsilibity but now it's back to their parent's. How much the country are required to do not have to start they are seven. However in other country's it able for kids going to school under seven. Some of the parent is easier to childcare and to get more experience while their playing and fast growing with friends. In this case, is good to see the kids are playing and fast growing than if they do not have any activity at all. Now back to rules each country and depend of individul parents if they wont to bring their kids to school or wait until seven or eight years to go to school. However we must to follow each regulation of each countries, because not all the country are the same opinion and that is just my opinion. That is what i do to my kids.