In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

School or the same level education changing the lives of people around the world. People spend more their time at the office or even for their business. This problems sometimes causes parents to make decision to put their children start to study in formal education early. In my view better to begin formal education should be start at seven years old. Put the children join the education in early years, like four years old would make a litle trouble for the parents and also for the children. As we knew, children on that phase will choose more activities than doing formal education. They loved to play, like running, jumping, know a lot of friends, its make them more happy. It's does not mean that children who not going to formal education can not learn a new things. While they are playing they knew a lot of new subjects. Children at four years more easy to teach while they are learn new things or new subject with their parents or their family. Children with that ages will be dificult to teach by a teacher or new person in their life. Mostly of them felt uncomfortable. It can start them being tantrum and naughty. Another reason why we need to let the children not to join the formal education in early years, because we need to let them enjoying their chilhdood time. When they will start doing formal education, they will start to learn for resposibility for their own. Such as wake up early morning to prepare themselves for school, doing homework and others. By way of conclusion, we need to prepare our children first, before we decided them to joining formal education. Study with parents and family at their childhood time it's also prepare them for the next step of their education. And it help them to be more focus while they are studying at school.