Tourism increasing day by day in nations.what are the effects on environment by tourism and what are the solutions to curb this problem.

It is true that due to the advancement of technology, tourism is growing nowadays in countries. There are a number of impacts of tourism development can gradually destroy environmental recourses and some solutions can be taken to deal with it. On the one hand, the growth of tourism put negative effects on environment. First and foremost is that, tourism is cause of pollution. To explain, a majority of tourism goes in other nations by using air, road and rail transportation, these types of modes can cause of emission of carbon dioxide and it can contribute to serve local air pollution. For example, noise pollution from cars, airplanes, and buses are problem of modern life, to causing stress and diseases for humans. The another is that, in far flung areas and mountains areas, when they go as a tourism purposes they leave behind the garbage, litter, oxygen cilender and camping equipment’s, it leads pollution on such places. For instance, it bas been proved that an increasing number of water bottles and wrappers of food disposals which are collected from tourism attraction places. On the other hand, there are certain steps can be taken to address with this issue. Firstly, people should use those vehicles which produce less toxic gases such as water boats and cruise. Secondly, awareness plays vital role in everyone’s life, it is essential due to the fact tourists who want to visit those places will be aware about the important of this. Lastly, government should enact stringent laws, it will be grateful to mitigate environmental problem. In conclusion, the enhancement of tourism which cause of environmental pollution there are manifold reasons behind this, it can be overcome by some solutions.