do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production and preservation outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, chemicals in preservation and food products. for many of the people life's are extreamly damaged by the chemicals which are introduced into preservation of food. however they are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay i will discuss some of the reasons for cause of inorganic food and some of the challenges to be overcome. let's begin by looking at the advantages of food protection by various chemicals. one of the main positive thing is that production of food items will become more easy. what i mean by this is that provide improvement in producing of big size of fruits and other kind of food items and as well as large quantity of food production will be increase. for instance, chemical industry. this can make you to prevent food items through inorganic way. Secondly, exporting and importing of thing is comfortable. take flights and ships ans an example. in addition, it leads to be luge impact an economical growth to the government or any other private sectors. Turning to the side of the argument, health issue is the major point to be consider. To be more precise, by taking preserved food by chemicals can damage any kind of personality in this soft nature by different kind of deceases. let's use skin deceases as an example. This often leads to death for some kind of people who are not good at immunity powers in their body. All things to be considered, cause of preventing food in inorganic way. you need to weigh up the pros of exporting and importing food items and producing in food growth, and the cons of health deceases. Personally i believe the benefits in terms of increasing economical growth and rapid production of food eventually outweigh any negatives.