The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Alhough some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has bee positive. What are your opinion on this?

Advancement on technology has changed people's lifestyle in recent years. With these, also each of necessary aspect of our lives can improve, such as, communication system, education, work and so on. This has also brought many benefits even though its negative aspects cannot be ignored. This essay will discuss both aspects and argue why it is wrong to be negative for the way of people's life. On the one hand, people using the Internet mah have several negative impact on their life. Firstly, there are chances of online games as young children and adults are interested in. For instance, if youngest, especially, children play diverse online games, it causes some drawbacks for them like health, education problems and behavioir. Secondly, people may also be hurted by using the Internet so much causing pyscholoigical and emotional issues. Lastly, people find it difficult to focus on their necessary thing due to the fact that they spend their precious time on the Internet. Unfortunately, this hinders their overall health and lifestyle. On the other hand, there are a few benefits to use the Internet. The foremost one is that people learn anything related to diverse field and spend their time widely. In addition to this, the internet is a source of information for those who are learning foreign languages. For example, students take place in online courses and find lots of books in their specialized subject. In conclusion. in my opinion the positive side far outweigh the negative side of the Internet.