Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Some companies support the idea that the employees ought to wear smart clothes. Others think that working quality is more important than outlooking. In this essay I will explain both views, however, I am on the side of second group that thinks working performance is crucial than appearance. On the one hand, some organisations belive that dress code is significantly important for several reasons. Firstly, they think that wearing smart clothes such as suitcase and skirts, makes the company more formal and gives the workers more presentable appearance. Secondly, they also consider that employees who wear smart clothes work more efficiently and get more concentrate due to the fact that they aware that being in the company. Finally they force the employees wearing on the smart way. On the other hand, working performance is the essential factor for the managers of company. They do not care too much what people wear, they are interested in what they do and what are their new opinions. They support this idea for making employees more comfortable. In my opinion, I prefer wear smart-casual clothes instead of wearing suitcase every single day when I go to the office, because it is more convenient and more relaxing way for working. In addition to this, somestime people need to dress smartly, for example, if there is a meeting with international business partners. In conclusion, working performance and news ideas related with the job is crucial than whether employees wear smart clothes or not. Even thought, both sides of this discussion have their own truths, I believe that for working efficiently you don't need to choose smart clothes.