A group of British student would like to go camping in your area. The group leader has asked you to write a report including the following information. . the best place to camp in your are, and why. the best time of year for camping there. what clothes the group members should bring with them

The main aim of this report is to present information about local-camping places, visitors comments, trends, and recommendations to improve this facility. To prepare for this report, I visited two of the most popular camps and asked people's opinions of the service. There are a number of modern camps in the area which serve meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Some of them have a wonderful opportunity for people and swimming pool, air theatre and exciting view of the environment. And the camps are popular among people of different ages groups. It was reported that in recent years most of the camps had extended their days, with most open until autumn. According to the people’s opinion, there concerns which should be taken into consideration. Firstly, prices are too high compared to the other nearly camps. Consequently, there are no many visitors and an unpleasant environment. Secondly, almost all the meal and services presented on the menu are not free. As a result, they are not available for teenagers. Taking all the factors mentioned into account, I would recommend the following steps to progress the state. By reducing prices, the camps are expected to have more clients. It would be better if you will camping in the summer there. Because in summer views can be wonderful. And visitors can bring summer and autumn clothes. As soon as the weather can be changeable. If these recommendations are implemented the current undesirable issue is bound to improve.