In some countries, governments spend large sums of money on the arts and this supported by some taxpayers as worthwhile

Allocating funds to promote the arts are truly essential and beneficial for numerous nations, while other citizens believe that it is more valuable to support facilities such as schools and hospitals. I slightly concur with these notions considering that both should obtain equal funds and support from administrations and the societies however the future and health are indispensable among other things. From my perspective, government must focus on the funding of healthcare and school facilities. Poverty and environmental pollution that caused individuals to be underprivileged and obtain diseases are the leading problems in contemporary world. Example of this is the insufficiency of medical equipment in hospitals leading to suffer countless patients and can possibly decrease life expectancy. Another point to contemplate is the limited academies that hinder students to study due to the fact that there are lack of financial support from the authorities. There are those who assert that supplying funds and assistance to these institutions can save lives and ought to pay awareness. On the other hand, the arts play an essential role in every culture throughout the world additionally it should be supported by the government and not be neglected due to the fact that they can help the economic growth of the state. For instance, each country have art museums and theatres that provide entertainment to the public. The arts attract a plethora of people's attention and can be an inspiration which can also provide job opportunities to the community through tourism promotion. Therefore, funding on the arts are advantageous for the country and artists. In conclusion, at the end of the day I will still opt to pay alertness for the financing of the well-being and learning of each human for the reason that life is the primary precedence in the world.