In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The movement of businesses and industries to regional areas outside the big cities encouraging by the government in some countries create more job opportunities and make better infrastructure. Granted, the merits overtake the disadvantages of this issue. The government influencing some businesses and industries to move to other region leads to create more job opportunities, and this can reduce the number of unemployment. This is to say, there is a chance to increase prosperity, although this activities are more likely to create environmental destruction. For example, in Karawang West Java, there are a lot of manufacture companies especially automotive manufacture already move their main factory from Jakarta, and about 1 billion local villagers become a worker for those companies, making Karawang today have a highest local salary standard in Indonesia. Furthermore, moving industries and businesses to other region outside the big cities can build more infrastructures, then leads to modern civilization. This is to say, if there is better facilities, more and more people live there will be more connected to the other cities, although this can create the eviction. For instance, Freeport Indonesia create a massive gold manufacture in the heart of jungle on the top of Jayawijaya mountain in West Papua, and they also build roads to the cities, so everyone such as villagers who live beside the manufacture can use it too. In conclusion, the advantages of moving industries and businesses to the other regional in city side that encouraged by the government can create more job opportunities and make infrastructure more modern. Can the government influence more businesses and industries to move their manufacture?