In some countries children have very strict rules of behavior, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

In today's world the problem of family education to children causes a lot of arguments and controversies. Family education is the first knowledge that we get, that is why it is vital to teach children in the right way. Some people believe that children have to follow strict rules of their actions whereas others think that it is incorrect to make children do what adults want to. From my point of view, I believe that children should behave in their own way. To begin with, it is necessary for children to develop their personality, that is why they should be allowed to do anything they want. Moreover, following severe rules leads to depression at young ages which might cause different diseases such as insomnia. According to the latest statistics, scientists claim that children that were free from strict rules in childhood, grow up as a creative, responsible and independent person rather than those who were follow rules of their behaviour. However, there is another opinion. Some people claim that if parents let their children do what they want to, it might lead to children grow up as a terrible person because they used to do what they want even if it is illegal. For example, my aunt believes that children cannot realise their actions and behaviour due to this, adults should control children. To sum up, despite my respect for this opinion, I cannot share it. I believe that children should not grow up in an overpressure habitat. It is significant for every person in the world to be independent. Nevertheless, opinions differ and people should choose what suits them best.