More and more parents are allowing their children to play on computer and tablets as they think that children should learn Technology skill do advantages of this development overweigh the disadvantages?

Due to advancement of Technology majority of individuals are giving permission to their offspring to spend their most of time on electronic gadgets such as computer and tablets they think it is a best method to learn the technology skill which is must provide to children's there are married to use the computer and laptops which is overweight the demerits and I will explicate my point of view in upcoming paragraphs to begin with their advantages for this is children can become creative when the get knowledge about the computer in other words electronic gadgets have plenty of feature which are totally relied on the mental ability such as MS Word wordpad and Notepad and business tools which is only used by creativity so due to this children can become a sharp minded and they can easily understand the method of particular feature moving towards spending quality time on Technology skills by tablets is the main source of victory to explain it due to competition error every profession is depend upon the computer in spite of the written word so when children use the gadgets then they can easily obtain the job opportunity by collecting the information about the distinct type of field hence going to this they not only get knowledge about the education but also they can become successful person in their future on the other side there are some disadvantages of using the computer and tablets the predominant one is children have to tackle with health issues when they always busy to get the knowledge about the technology because every children have no sharp mind I'm it depend on the kids from when their do parents are lying to use the computer then they want to learn this skill but unfortunately due to lack of understanding the depressed as well as they not only take stress but also they have to face eyesight problems to conclude all the due to advancement of Technology computer and tablets are provide the cost of knowledge which make them creative parents can not overlook the demerits of using electronic gadgets which is becoming major concern.