More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

It has been considered that majority of learners prioritise to pursue their tertiary education overseas. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages associated with this trend further. The first prominent pros of study abroad is to raise the opportunities related to their profession. This is because, graduates students get a degree from university which they get valuable experience thn they easily search a job in host country not only provides accomodation free service but also high chances of increase salary which is not possible where study in primary and secondary education. The another advantage of studying abroad is to. Explore the world according to own taste due to which studying other parts of world, they encounter the hurdles and manage the financial expenses which assist them to develop the bright future as well as meet new challanges, it may enhance the nee skills. For instance, canada. One of the developed country in these days where. Myriad of teenagers move to another country due to availability of international courses free education and free accomodation services for Migrants. Therefore, it creates high chances of boost employment from studying abroad universities. Contrastingly, it has too drawbacks of studying. Foreign country. Which is language barrier where teenagers face the situation of speaking. Non native language as well as not surviving for a longer period. Secondly, the another disadvantage is managing the financial expenses due to maintaining the living standard of being there which is turn into extra burden on shoulders at a teen age. As a result, it reduces the difficult to balance the professional and personal life. To sum up, offering many jobs opportunities and exploring the world are one of the benefits of studying overseas, nonetheless, language barrier and maintaing the financial condition can become exaggerate for students over there.