Many countries raise fuel prices to deal successfully with problem of traffic and pollution

Today pollution and traffic become global issue. A number of countries hike fuel prices for come out but it is not only way to control it because it has created many bad impact over benefits. The biggest impact is on transportation cost. So, many things transport through different way such as roadway, air way and by sea and things like vegetables, milk, grocery, day to day products due to raising fuel prices it will direct impact on it’s rate. Hiking price of goods and commodities middle class peoples budget is disturb. In addition, it will effect tourism business due to the fact charges of fare is increasing. Consider the alternate option, Government should encourage public to use electric vehicle or hybrid vehicle which can run with fuel as well battery. Also promote to use public transportation over their private vehicle. For instance In Mumbai public use trains for their daily transportation. Government can create odd even system for vehicle uses it will control traffic as well pollution for example in Delhi this system successfully has been working. In more government should build sufficient infrastructure to maintain traffic conjunction such as enough road size, bridges, flyover, make separate lane for each type vehicle. Maintain pollution in range plant more and more trees on road side as well arrange talk by experts for awareness. Implements rules and regulation related to traffic and pollution strictly such as vehicle should certified by PUC should must follow traffic sign. Merely raising fuel price is not solution for outcome from this situation consequently you should have to think another way for control pollution and conjunction of traffic.