In some countries, children are getting fatter and less fit day by day. Why is it so? Suggest solutions to this problem?

Despite knowing the importance of Health, many children are getting fatter day by day instead of remaining fit. This essay will examine main causes of unhealthiness and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes of unhealthiness are not doing exercise regularly and over eating of junk foods from outside. When children stay awake till late night, they find difficult to wake up early in the morning. For instance, playing games overnight, roaming outside of the house, staying up late watching web series. Because of that they do not wake up early in the morning for exercise. Also, when they are uneven in the regular diet, they often order food online and eat food that contains oil, cheese, butter which is not only unhealthy but also unhygienic for body. Thus unhygienic food often deplete the children’s body and that causes fat in them. Some possible solutions to this problem are proper parenting and promoting awareness among people. By proper parenting, parents can make a habit of eating food which is made in their house from a smaller age, which can save them by eating food from outside on regular basis. Moreover, the next step fighting unhealthiness is informing children about the dangers to this problem. This way, children will be more conscious of their health and will stop eating outside food. To conclude, not doing exercise regularly and over eating of outside food have negative impact on children’s health. However, we can significantly lessen this health problems by proper parenting and enlightening children about this problem.