Today, some people believe that they should satisfy with their life even though it is not as good as they want. However, some people argue that they should take action to enhance such a bad situation.

Today, some people believe that they should satisfy with their life even though it is not as good as they want. However, some people argue that they should take action to enhance such a bad situation. This essay will present both views and try to make some conclusions. Some people propose that there is nothing perfect in the world, and each person has a fate that they can not escape. Instead of overcoming the poor condition and owning their destiny, people often choose to live with that. For them, accepting the present is a way to ease themselves. For example, many workers work in poor conditions and do not go on strike to enhance the situation. So they spend the rest of life working in factories to earn money and raise their family even though working overtime and having low incomes. On the other hand, a growing number of people believe that nothing is impossible, and they try their best to have a better life. Nowadays, many people start up their own business instead of being employed in a company, especially the young generation. For example, many people earn money for tuition fees and living costs since university students. Some run a small business such as a coffee shop or a cloth shop working online and offline. To sum up, life is not always easy for everyone, and each person lives a different lifestyle. I propose that the more effort people make, the more chance their lives could change, and people will achieve what they want.