some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many others opppse the view.

Adolscent moment is the most significant time in one's life. A number of people believe that the years are an enjoyable time. However, other claims to teenagers, the years are amusing as well as some important resposibilities. The eassay will argue both side and put forward as to why the time is happiest moreover some liabilities hours. Those who guard the moment is for enjoying indicate twice matters. Firstly, teenagers should feel luxury at this age. Because, they will have a few hours to spend pleasingly when they will ocnvert thier age into work age. Secondly, if emeging boys tae pleasure in thier adolscent moment, they can be attentive to their study which will conduce their job later. For example, Japan governent, a couple of year ago, prdered parents not to presuure them to be responsible for any type of works. Consequently, those students, stastics reported, were effectual in thier study in addition job. On the other hand, many individual said that yound people should not only relax, but also tae on some responsibilities. They should not waste years of energy. Such as, they can help the unfortunate and improve thier society by creating multiple clubs and organizations. Furthermore, they should initiate education to dispel ignorance, illiteracy, superstition and animus. As a result, the societies will transfer inot enlightened societies. To conclude, middle age ca ndo countless task to improve societies as well as career for betterment and complacency life. In my opinion, teenage years have both happy days and some responsibilities.