The many people think that history as a subject at school is not useful and should be replaced with a practical subject

The major part of people think that history as a subject at school is not neccassary and should be exchanged with a more practical and crucial subject. Although this may be useless, I believe practical subject us more crucial and compulsory than history for all students. In my opinion, history is very important and necessary subject for every students. Because, firstly, people must know about her or his ancestors, their lifestyle, success and drawbacks. If people know about the past, he or she can build durable future. History can give information about the past, so we must learn it. History is absorbing subject. Because everything is written in history. For example, about world war, population, kings, The Great Ice Age, the emergence and development of people. If history replaced with a practical subjects, students can be experienced and vanguar cadre. For instance, psychology is the most significant subject, nowadays. If teachers more taught about psychology, pupils can overcome a variety of difficulties and issues, come down a stressful condition, they can defeat all problems. People is very crucial to a sociaty who is well-known psychology. Because if someone be spiritual I'll, psychologist can assist to improving sick man's condition. As the result, she or he saves someone's life. To sum up, we must know about our ancestor's and about the past, so history us the most important subject, not only students, for all people. If children were not taught history or replaced more a practical subject, children can be advanced in other skills.