Sports lessons should not be interfered schools' lessons programme because these physical activities are not necessary as other lessons, and they should be done guided by children's families.

Sports lessons should not be interfered schools' lessons programme because these physical activities are not necessary as other lessons, and they should be done guided by children's families. However, this decision presumably will affect pupils' concentration for the class and therefore regular physical exercise should be added into a part of the curriculum. Children can rest and refresh their brains when they do sports activities after their tiring lessons at the schools. Also, they can be relaxed and can feel comfortable while they make soothing exercises. Thus, the pupils can easily emphasize their classrooms' studies such as Math and Literature so they would be successful at their schools' careers. Otherwise, parents' responsibility could increase over their children when they merely are interested in material issues at the schools and therefore both of families and children can be far away from the peaceful home environment. When teachers have abundant knowledge about possible injuries, parents do not need to be worried during their children join whatever sports activities in the schools. On the other hand, students could not listen to their tutors when they start to harmful exercises and thus pupils could damage themselves because of heavy sports' materials. On this kind of condition, school managers try to escape from taking responsibility, and family of the child who is into trouble have criticized the school's policy towards physical exercise. Thus, making sports activities turn into a nightmare for both of sides who are the schools' teachers and the family of the students. To sum up, when redundant restrictions are made by the authorities, sports activities should be involved schools' curriculums because of improving of childrens' physical and mental healthies. In my honest opinion, the students can feel more confident while they join regular sports exercise at the schools.