Global environmental issues are the responsibility of richer nations, not poorer ones.

Due to the rising of nation environmental issues, people often pinpoint that developed nation have hand on this to happen. This essay disagree this view and agrees this is due to the people all around the world not being concerned about the nature. Firstly, Nature are being exploited by humans in a way that it is becoming hard for environment to survive. Moreover, people are not paying enough attention to the effect that it can cause when the environment is mishandled. Instead of people uniting together and taking action to amilorate the surroundings people are busy blaming at each other. In so called rich nations they uses environmental resources in such a way that it cannot be forgiven by mother nature. The growing population in rich society has often lead to occupy the half of the forest area. There is an increasing use of non-renewable energy in developed area then in any other part of the world, on top of that the pollution that they cause is in massive amount that the nature can hold of. For instance, statistics has shown that developed area has 70% of air pollution and unfiltered air and when breathing such contagious air can lead to serious health problem. Another point to consider is that people in poorer countries are not aware of the environment effect. They often cut trees for cooking purposes and for bulding wooden shelter made out of trees. Mainly, in rular area where they do not have taps in their homes rely on water bodies such as: lakes, river, ponds. When such water are overused, it will be polluted. In conclusion, all human beings of all classes of nation have harm environment directly or indirectly.