In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame.

In modern era, people has been copy to celebrities by following them on social site and curious about the way they live so it is hot debate topic; Nevertheless, in some nations well-known persons claim about the way media expose their privacy of life, while others believe that they should accept that as part of their glamour. I completely disagree with the latter statement as they have right to live their life as normal people because they are already under pressured so, they have been doing smoke or drink. To commence with, they have a authority to live their life secretly because they are also human and they chose to fame ought to their occupation. For instance, if any celebrity do smoking and media capture ans show that on television then children will also start to do same as them. For instance, as children like to be in touch with fashion trend by influencing from famous people so sometime they can not saw differences between wrong and right and do the same thing as celebrities do. Consequently, it would be mislead to new generation and children will getting addict of bad. Another profound is that will make accident or create mental health hassle among superstars life due to loss fans as sometime paparazzi spread rumour about them and in the end they can depressed. To illustrate, Bollywood late actor Mr. Sushant singh rajput committed suicide by lost in depression owing to rumour about him of as he is drug smuggler. Therefore, it will negatively affect on culture of society and film industry as well. In conclusion, Although they have also right to keep their personal life private. this would be built better world through gaining peace and humanity.