In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicise their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as aprt of their fame.

It is true that media publises a lot of information about celebrities private lives to the public and many celebrities complain about it in many countries. I disagree with the people who say that they should accept it as part of their fame. On the one hand, celebrities like to share news with public through social sites and media about their success. Some people opine that they should also share news through media about their private lives and media is always ready to share news about their private lives. There are many reasons behind their thinking. Firstly, people like them as their role models and they want to know more about their personal lives. Secondly, people also want to become like them and they want to follow their personal trends also such as, their living style, their fashion and many more. On the other hand, it is true that celebrities share their achievements and fame with public but they do not like the interference of media in their personal lives and there are several reasons of it. Firstly, it effects their privacy because there are many celebrities who do not like to share about their personal lives. Secondly, sometimes, media uploads the rumors about them to gain popularity among public which effects their career. Finally, it is not good for public as well as for media to know about anyone's personal life if they do not like to share news about their families or personal lives. In conclusion, I do not agree with the statement that celebrities should share news about their personal lives as a part of their fame.