Do the advantage of having English as global language outwigh disadvantages

English language has widespread in all over the world as many reasons. In this essay I will explicate the advantage of English language which is include common language and more carere opportunity. However the disadvantages of English language are native language die out. The main advantage of English language is very common language in all er the world. To support that, now days every work is done by the English language. When this language become a global language then masses can use to it and it is more h selpful to become smart. for example, people who have profound knowledge of English language, they donot face any difficulty during their work. Hence the reason why English language is more beneficial for human. However, many language will die out when English language become global language. To clear that, every country and state know as their language becomes every country has different language but when the English language is spoken in all over the world then most of the languages will disappear and new generation have no knowledge about it. For instance, 6500 language are spoken in the world but 75% people donot know about all languages. Thus the disadvantages of English language. To conclude, although English language has some disadvantages but I think the advantage of English language are most which cannot neglected by the people.