In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food.It is therefore necessary for governments to impose higher tax on this kind of food.To what extent do you agree or disagree with opinion.

In today's time fast food corners are increasing at a rapid rate which result in consumption of outside food more than the homemade healthy food. In some part of world people prefer to eat fast food and this is causing in increase of health issues. Some actions by senior beaurocrates are necessary. I completely disagree with this statement that tax is the solution for this problem. Firstly, It fully depends on people what food they want to eat. Everyone try to find tasty food around the globe. Our taste buds are the main reason. The food cooked outside is little different from what is cooked at house. The use of more spices make it more tasty. For example the pasta cooked at house is savourless than cooked outside. It is considered to be an important part of our culture to go out and dine at a big restaurant as one can say to their friends, family members that they have eaten this new thing which is difficult to find or cook at house. Its a way of living and government cannot impose tax on such things. It's a basic right of every person. Secondly, alongwith taste time is the other reason behind it. People working in MNC, Bank or any department don't hav much time to cook. So they prefer to go out and buy something to eat which is handy, easily available. MCDonald is the best example for this. Even government is doing alot to sell these products as Agriculture produce is used in its cooking. On contrary some people believe that as this issue is increasing so government should impose tax on eatables. They think thag if government will do this then anyone will think twice before buying the products. In conclusion the fast food is every people's own choice and it is not harming the environment. Beside this it is providing employment to many people and satisfying hunger.