in some countries, a few people earn extremly high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while other believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both view and give your opinion

In many nations, distributing wages among individual has become increasingly controversial topics nowadays. It is considered by most of the people that earning significantly high salaries is effectual for a country. However, other opine that authorities should control remunerations and limit people earnings. This essay will discuss why government should not cap wages but why more earning is beneficial for a country. If there is a limit to what people can earn, most of them will lose the motivation to work harder. The reason that encourages people to work harder and harder is their yearning to earn higher salaries. Therefore, if the government caps the salaries, it will hurt the morale of employees. Also, having a small number of people who earn too much is not necessarily a bad thing. They act as an inspiration for the poor. These super-wealthy people can also start enterprises that create jobs and improve the living standards of the poor people. Although, income disparity is not a good thing. It makes the poor feel inadequate. But at the same time, it encourages many of them to work harder and earn more. As human beings, we have a natural tendency to want more. We get inspired by the affluent lifestyle of the rich and want to be like them. This human desire to improve their living standards is the factor that drives all economies. The government can certainly do something to lessen the disparity. For example, it can impose higher taxes on rich people. It can also launch welfare schemes for the poor. By offering free education and health care for people living below the poverty line, the government can put them in a position to work and earn. Inconclusion, capping salaries is not the best solution for income disparity. "Should government limit wages of people whom earn higher? " This essay discussed why authorities should not control wages and limit the amount people can earn but why earning in higher ratio than other people is good for the nations. In mu opinion, instead of capping remunerations, the government should empower the impoverished people and help them earn a good salary by providing them free education and training.