Directorof large organisations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do.some people think it is necessar. But others are of the opinion that it is unfair.discuss both views and give your own opinions.

General employees get less money than Super position holding employee of Corporation which is unauthentic, some are thought that. On the other hand, it is required for a company which is considered by many. In my opinion, it is totally unfair owing to some logical reasons. To begin with, some are considered that it creates high discrimination in societ, consequently a lot of cluses has seen. For instance, problems between garments owner and worker are common in our countr. This problems arises around salary differences. Moreover, due to this distinct salaries, directors are show power and misuse it. when ordinary peoples get low salary they become demotivated about their job as well their goal. they lose hope about their work and finally take decision to give up their dream work. As a result, a plethora of people become jobless every year, they choose business as their earning way. Adding further, salary discrimination sometimes causes frustration among public. Eventuall, they lose their mental and physical strength, finally they go toward drug addiction. On the other hand, it is more Vital issue and right thing which is considered by many. To hold a lead position, one has to a lot of study and overcome a numerous obstacles. After a lot of step, one can reach this high position. So, they are obliviously deserve it. A director has to manage whole conpany and do a numerous responsibility along do a lot of plan for company's success. Higher incentives give them interest and motivatio. Last not least, a leader require a lot of degree and skills to prepare himself, so they spent more money to fit themselves for this position. To give value their hardworking, passion and intelligence, it is necessary to give give higher money and also it is logical. To conclude, to maintain a peace in a society, social discrimination must be alleviated. however, directors deserves good salary than ordinary public, but not so higher amount it must be suitable and appropriate.