Discuss both views and give your opinionDiscuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of people believe that the college or University qualifications enable someone to reach their careers, while others think that children will be capable of achieving satisfaction on their careers, if they get a job after leaving school. In my view, it is better to study at University or college to find a well-paid job and it will be dissected in the further essay. On the one hand, there are several benefits to working after leaving school. Firstly, juniors may have a chance to be engaged in their dream job. If young adults focus effort on learning work, they may be able to improve their experience. Since, they might have an opportunity to work with expertises. As a result, they will get to the top among colleagues. Secondly, this may be beneficial for their families owing to the fact that there are not extra costs to study. Consequently, parents can be capable of purchasing everything and travelling abroad, though they do not work hard. Furthermore, this can lead to healthy lifestyle. My parent's family can be the best example for the situation. Since, my friends and her siblings worked after leaving school. That is why the family can travel abroad every year and the health of their parents is extremely good compared to that of my parents. On the other hand, it is the best way to study at University or college. There will be clear guarantees to find a high-powered job, if you graduate from a university or college. Moreover, graduates might reach high position faster as contrasted with workers who have not any qualifications. For instance, Islam Karimov is our first president. Although his father was an inexperienced factory worker, he he was able to provide his children to study. As a result, Islam Karimov was promoted to the post of minister after graduating from two Universities. In conclusion, majorities think that juniors should continue their education with getting University or college qualifications, while some believe that it is better to get a job after leaving school. In my opinion, if children want to reach the sophisticated way of life, they should be graduates of a university or college.