In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give you opinion

Some people think that in some countries there are many people who are extremely highly paid by the owners which is good initiate for country, Whereas, some people have concerns with this statement and they think that government should control salaries and create a policy of limited earning. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the supporters who think that government should set limit the amount people earn. This essay will discuss both of the point of views. On first hand, if we think about countries so every Country has its own policy and rules. In some of the countries, the economy has reached at the peak point and because of it taxes economy has changed and increased. Some of the people living in different countries are paid well because of their huge amount of skills, work or experience. Moreover, some of the families who are not financially stable or have bunch of problems in their family with money. If they are paid well in some of the countries so it doesn’t mean that they are paid well because of government or anybody it’s because of their skills and experience. Moreover, huge amount of companies has their own employees and workers but they are paid on the basis of their level of skills and work. On other hand, if government will have the policies and rules of paying limited salaries so it can be a great module of equality. Many of the graduates who have recently graduated from universities but aren’t getting job as per their skills, academics and experience. Most of them are working as the employee with low salaries around 10k per month or approximately 12k per month. If we compare to the different companies in countries or business owners are providing jobs to their relatives or the people who they already know from before. In market there are lack of the companies and jobs if government takes a good initiate for people and set the rules for paying well to everybody and equally and increase the amount of the companies by providing them equal salaries so it can lead towards a great example of equality and justification. To conclude, I think people must be judged on basis of their work and experience and everybody must get salaries as per their skills and the position of their job or the position in business.