In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is a good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount propel can earn.

It is irrefutable that in myriad nations, a number of multitudes, obtain astronomical wage. Owing to which, few people ascertain that it is a boon for the nation. Although, other postulate that authority should cap remuneration to maintain equality between all. I am not supporting this notion and I will scrutinize both perspectives in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, giving handsome salary to the employees, creates a numerous perks for the growth of nation as well as people also get encouragement and become industrious to achieve high triumph in life. To explicate, individuals who belongs to low-income families always take an inspiration from the affluent people about how to achieve a success in life with hardwork. To epitome, if the administration provide same salary to all people, hardworker donot put any effort, become disappointed and cannot do higher studies. Hence, the curiosity of achieving something in life is diminsh. On the other hand, by capping the salary, the disparity among people is alleviated. To justify, nowadays, the difference in rich and poor is incline. Due to which, wealthy people become more richer and impoverish become ten times more poverty-stricken. However, with this step of government, the discrimination among them will fall down. To exemplify, with equal opportunities, all people reside a same life without the feeling of inferiority. Thence, the disequality is plummet. In compendium, I would like to ingeminate that nodoubt that with limiting the salary of employees, authority should demolish the injustice between people. Despite of this, high wage motivate the people and they will contribute more for economic growth.