Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university, to travel or gain work experience. Do you think this is a good idea or a waste of time?

Some people asserts that numerous learners wants to travel at new places and obtain the work experience before initiating the college. In my perspective, it is suitable strategy to learn work experience and go for tourism. To commencing with the first view is that after finishing the school, learners delay their education for one year due to the traveling. In other words, when they go to school. They might do merely home work. So, they do not take a chance to visit at the another city rather than school. That is the reason why they choose to take a gap before beginning the higher studies, they may do travel to the various places where they have to seen the wonderful sights of the nature and their communication skills would increase. For instance, a headline published on the newspaper in London, which revealed that, 80% students got to know more about the different languages of the multitudes, who did not begin the education after completing the school. Moreover, plethora of students do work in multifarious fields to attain experience. Because, they might handle any complicated situation. To explain it, there would be increased the chances of taking job opportunity in the multinational companies. After they may be promoted owing to give the better performance. To illustrate, according to the few experts that, 90% income were grown by the organization of the students who have more experience than others. To conclude, the distinct number of the pupils take a gap thus, they could think about their education that course would be fruitful. So, they are relaxed their mind by traveling. However, other individuals say that it is totally wastage of their time. Consequently, they should join the university immediately.