Due to the development of technologies, it becomes extremely popular with people to make payments using mobile applications.

Due to the development of technologies, it becomes extremely popular with people to make payments using mobile applications. In my opinion, although, this type of payments can lead to increased expenses and over-consumption, it helps not only make this process easier and faster, but also make more secure payments. One most common drawback of payments through mobile applications is that their users may not perceive purchases as real ones and may not know when to stop shopping. This can sometimes result in increased expenses and even debts, especially if the card has overdraft service. Payments using mobile apps can lead to over-consumption as people buy more than they actually need, which, in turn, can have a devastating effect on the environment. However, the existence of this payment option allows people to save plenty of time, as they do not need to look for nesessary cards in their purses. All the required information is saved inside the app, it had never been so easy to make payments. Also currently humans almost never get apart with their gadgets, so there is no need. Finally, payments through mobile apps can be essential in minimizing the risk of fraud. Even if somebody stole the phone, it would be almost impossible to make a payment using other person’s phone application, because these payments are usually protected by fingerprints or additional passwords. In conclusion, technologies are developing tremendously, which makes it possible to pay using mobile apps. The most common disadvantage is the increased consumption that harms the environment. But such payments also simplify payment process and protect payments from fraud.