In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people believe that it is good for the country if few people have high income values, while others are of the view that salaries should be restricted and controlled by the governments. . In many countries the society is divided into different classes and people who have high salaries falls in the upper class. The creation of classes with in the society is not good for social growth and stability of the state. It will result in constant struggle and chaos and social disparity which can leads toward major conflicts with in the state. On contrary, state controlled salaries will result in discrimination within state. People with high capabilities are the one who have higher income and they are getting paid for their hard work. If state will limit and control the salaries it will result in disorder. People will not work hard to earn more as they will be aware of the fact that hardwork doesnot pay well. In my opinion it is wrong to control and limit the salaries, however government should keep check and maintain balance between the input of work and should pay according to the required field.