In many countries, prison is the most common solution for crimes. However, many think that better education is the most effective way to prevent people from committing further crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that prison is considered as basic punishment for criminals. Some people concur that education has great impact on criminals mind set so that they can not commit more crimes where as they also get their confidence back to face the society's racism. However, i quibble from them and prepound that criminals should be changed if they get better environment and education definitely they will change. Adequate evidence are obtainable to substantial the concept of criminals counseling sessions so that they do work for society not against the society. However, education aid them to change their perception towards crime. The top notch concrete reason is bad behavior and hate of society for criminals make them more cruial towards society and to commit crimes again as revenge. Another rational which hauls me to patronise is that only through counseling we get know the reasons behind person who committ numerous crimes. After knowing a whole concept it is easy to decide that which method of punishment aid them to change. So, they do not commit further illegal activities. To upload my nation, i would quote an instance of juvenile delinquency who always come from broken homes which is major reason behind them to commit crime as their parents get separate and no one there to teach them about good and bad of society. Through this child under age of 18 join bad company in which they get wrong instructions to commit crimes. Which is prima facie testimony. Thus, it is clear that education play an essential role for criminals as if they get correct guidance has certainly undeniable. What is half full for some may appear half empty to others. So the public is general tend to distinguish that prison is the best punishment for criminals. Which has multifarious reason to commerce with, some people seem that they are against criminals because they are fearful from them that they will harm them and society Never accept them back. To illustrate, most of the criminal become fearless to commit major crime as they spend time with another criminals in jails and get more motivation to do something big. To conclude, i reiterate that there are innumerable strong factor supporting importantance of education. However it's contrary, can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, i firmly agree to the given statement.