As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization will inevitably leads to the total loss of cultural identity. with this statement

With the advancement in communication and transportation system, world is becoming a global village and people are altering their way of living and celebrating traditional festivals. Due to such development some individuals are wondering that, it will completely change our traditions or vanishing it. Although it changes our lifestyle, yet it is not going to ruin it effectively. To begin with, nowadays it is very easy for anyone to visit and comunicate with people from different cultures and piece of land which means they can get to know about various cultures through the development of globalisation. This is the reason behind people are celebrating the western festival and follow their clothing styles, which somewhere effect the values of traditional clothes, cousine and cultural events of some areas.