In Some Areas Of The US Teenagers Are Not Allowed To Be Out Of Doors. . .

In many parts of US, adoloscents are under ban at night. A curfew is imposed in some areas of america and it means the young people are not allowed to come out at night, they are not permitted to go out unless they are accompained by adults. In my opinion, this is a good initiative because this helps them to stay away from criminals and it also restricts them to get involved in illegal activities. Firstly, the basic reason for imposing a curfew for children at night is a good step, because most of the criminals will come out in the street at night. Childrens are mostly attracted by bad habits very easily and they will be at risk and comfortably caught by smugglers and even they can kidnap. Theives can steal their valuable and even they will hurt them. Therefore, a restriction of going out saves the child from bad people. For instance, the administration of UK found their has been 10% decline in the crime related to children after imposing a night curfew. Futhermore, declaring a ban at night is a good initiative which restricts children to get involved in immoral acitivities as smuggling. Smugglers take advantage of children and transport their illegal items like drugs and inreturn they gave them some money and after that if the child get caught this can ruin his whole life. For example, according to a report of 'Times of India' a news was published that drug smugglers are highly using the children for the delivery of drugs to their customers at night. In conclusion banning teenagers to go out after a particular time is a brilliant idea as it keeps children away from criminals and even they can stop more illegal activities.