In recent years, the proportion of the crime committed by youngsters is on the rise. Discuss causes to this problem and suggest solutions.

Nowadays, because of various reasons, criminal acts by the youth are inclining at an alarming rate, it has become a major concern for the authority as well as society. Therefore, numerous steps should be taken to curb this phenomenon. In the consecutive paragraphs, I will discuss the main causes of it along with some possible measures before deducing a plausible verdict. to initiate with, there are varied reasons behind why people at their young age commit crime. Primarily, today’s parents have a little eye on their children’s activities as they both are workaholic and get less time from their hectic schedule. As a result, youngsters get themselves indulged in violent actions which they imitate from movies. Moreover, family conflicts also make their behaviour aggressive due to frustration. To cite an example, a survey done by the offence branch of London in 2011 revealed that 45 out of 100% offenders merely committed crime in high anxiety and depression caused by poor family bonds. Additionally, unemployment is really an undeniable fact of 20, scenes, in seek of better lifestyles, youth is inclined towards having money without working hard, thus, robbing or shoplifting seems a shortcut for them to earn money. However, every problem has its own solution if it addressed properly, similarly, that adolescents should always be under the supervision of their guardians. Also, their screentime should be limited. Another significant solvent that must be implemented is that the government should provide job opportunities for the younger generations. Besides, authorities should also punish those who are doing illicit acts. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, it can be elucidated that mitigating the hazards like offences, both the authorities and citizens should come forward because it is not the sole duty of a particular person.