: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Recently we have realize a things, that is the number of rubbish have rise not only these day but for many years now. But why has the rubbish rise around these days, for me the best way for the rubbish has rise is cause by the more high and high life condition. The reason for this is if we look back for a moment, during some historical moment the number of rubbish is very low when our life condition is low like in the monorky when we have been overpress by the upper class, but after the revolution or the industrialize our condition to live have rocket alot, more foods, more clothes, more ways to waste that have become to much and anyone know that when somethings is too much we gonna used it all. Fowllong that is the among of waste that we dump around that became rubbish climb up. Not only that but the more and more rubbish increase also came from the uncontrol consistence of industri have increase a long many years by now it also make the industrial rubbish have sky rocket and take a big part in the amount of garbage that human civilization dump each days. For that the best way for government to take action in reducing the amount of rubbish is to change the industrial planning shut down unnecessary industri and also increase propaganda for the peoples to changes the way of living, teacher student to reuse the plastic bottle or carton box or other things because those thing make a huge role in the normal human garbage.