Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try amd improve such situations.

In our regular life, some time we work for improve our current situation. No one want to lay down in their bad situation. In this purpose, many people cosnsider that it is better to collaborate worest condition whereas other states that it is better to attempt and promote such position. In this essay, i discuss both side and lastly, i will give my opinion. On the one hand, many of time people’s Face some difficulties with their work places. For example, they do not have enough facilities for working which is very common case. Although, a huge type of task pressure make or, create enough disappointment in office. Secondly, there are many students who maintain their self expenses they face an shortage of money at the end of the month or week. While they have nothing to do without keeping patiences. Also financial crisis is a common matter for middle class or poor families. On the other hand, some people argue that people should try fro improve their recent work position. In this respect, all around the world people always go a step ahead for developing their skills, general knowledge ect. A good illustration of this is that is job sector employee’s try to work hard or some of time they do a creative job which will be open a door for promotion. However, many people work permanent job and besides that they also work per time job for improving situations. Therefore, in western countries people even work in their weekends such as way. In epitome, all kind of denominations are somehow faces bad situation or experiences. In my opinion, people should never be stop with some unfortunate experience, although it is best think to try rise up such situations.