more and more people are shifting to cities from country side do this have more advantages or disadvantages on environment.

The number of indivisuals migrate to urban areas from rural areas. in my perspective this notion has more and more adverse impact on eco-system which will be discussed in my furthur paragraphes. To begin with, there are numerous drawbacks on environment when people will shifting to cities. Initially urban areas face problem overpopulation. which leads to deterimantal impact on environment such as noise pollution. Because if more and more masses in cities, they will create noise at late night. For instance, a survey was conducted by WHO, which revealed that 80 percent noise pollution is higher in cities as compare to villages. As a result, people face many health problem such as lung cancer, problem related to hearing. furthermore, it leads to air pollution. Because if more people live in cities, they will use more transportation which leads to air pollution. in other words, indivisuals do deforestation for accommodation which is inhance the problem of air pollution. To cite with, which environment issue in coming infront of the public, deforestation paramount reason behinde this. Hence, most of the people live in pollution areas. It is concluded that, if masses are shifting to cities, they face overpopulation in urban areas which leads to deterimantal impact on our eco system such as air pollution and noise pollution.