In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative? In the last decades, an original form of family undergo through the transformations, as well as the responsibilities of a particular member of the family. Nowadays, the members of a modern family have equal rights, therefore, neither husband nor wife is not susceptible to mental diseases, hence it contributes to lead a healthy life. In view of these facts, I believe that a contemporary view toward the new modified model of family is more progressive and effective. It will be proven by ideas from my own knowledge. Firstly, it becomes harder to survive in the modern world for young families, where only one member brings the home bacon. The world is altering and with the conservative way of distribution of roles where the wife takes a role as only just a housewife and the husband makes money is tough to keep the family in acceptable conditions. When the modern view allows working for every member of the family it is a piece of cake to stay in well-being. Secondly, the contemporary standard of the family lets to the wives lead ana active life and be engaged in self-development. While in the past, they were prohibited to attend any of activities, even an education was inaccessible to them. Thus the wives of the past period lived in unacceptable conditions, which could lead to serious mental problems. Therefore, the transformed family structure allows the wives to be an active part of society. In view of everything, I highlighted the main reasons, we can claim that a new way of thinking about the roles of family members and its model has a great positive effect and helps to lead a healthy lifestyle for both husband and wife.