In recent years, that has been a considerable rise in crime commited by young people.

There is acceptable that, nowadays increase in crime by younger persons. There are several reasons for such a situation and few visible influences too. Both the aspects are explained in following paragraphs. Discussing the reasons, foremost one is use of drugs and alcohol among young peoples. It can be seen that nowadays many younge people alternatively attend parties and go to clubs, also there where they drinks alcohol and take drugs. For example, in Britain on the outstreets of clubs fights can seen regularly due to this habit of youngsters. There are clear connection between crime and drugs by younger people. Because, after drugs they have no idea what they do and this creates crime among societies. Although, younger people have satisfy their daily habit they should need more money. For, example, due to this they would have to theft money from home and any other place this would consider as a crime. The mentioned reasons have some solutions too. To begin with goverments should apply fines and penalties on the use of drug and alcohol. In addition to goverment should also ban the use of drugs for certain age groups. While, this both aspects are helpful and reduces the crimes occurs by youngsters. The another solution is to devlope our education system. Thus, younger came to know how dangerous the use of drugs and alcohols causes serious dieases and lung problems too. Also goverment should ban the use of alcohols in states. In nut shell, it can be commented that crimes by young people has bad effects. So we would devlope our education system as well as apply punishment and fines on such crimes