Tell Me About Your Teacher Whom Impressed You? Who is he/she? When you meet him/her? How you impressed by him?

Well, basically all teachers have created best impact at me. But all of them one teacher was mine favorite his name was Mr. Wajid Ali Khan. He had been teaching us Science his teaching method was absolutely amazing he used thought us in common language he is the only one teacher whom every students were enjoying while obtaining classes. I quite remember that, when I was joined the school probably he was the teacher who helped me a lot to overcome my fear. When I saw him I just got afraid by his look he looked so angry but after I started acquiring my studies under of him I felt very comfortable. As I informed to my parents about him they got relied on him, because they were completely satisfied though I would get a good education under of guidance. As I mentioned in first paragraph that, his teaching skills were so excellent one day we went to theater to watch a movie and that movie was Godzilla it was my first time when went to watch movie in that cinema while watching movie I got sick as I told you that it was my time so didn't feel comfortable and I started vomit over there, one my friends he informed to the teacher and took me out the theater and helped me a lot to get recover after that incident I got fan of him. Overall, this essay I wrote about my teacher which I felt strongly that he had created impact at me and as well as on other students too, at that we consider him as our best teacher and lovely person this earth.