Education is the most important factor in the development of a country.

It is not right to assume that education is less important in a country's growth. Some consider that education is a supportive factor for a country's growth, while others feel that education is the most critical factor for a country's development. I firmly accept, however, that education is the key driver for a country's growth. The first reason a country wants to be educated is that the way people thought is drastically modified. These people will start to think and develop themselves and their culture in a contemporary fashion. For starters, when children or adults are well educated, they will learn or innovate new ideas that will significantly contribute to their country's growth and development. It should also be acknowledged that such education has profoundly affected the way people thought. The second explanation for education is that it makes contact between countries simpler and easier. Education, in other words, allows a country to deal or touch another country quickly and seamlessly. In the absence of contact, for instance, people prefer to learn a single language as a lingua franca among them. We should also assume that education has its important function in developing good nation ties. Furthermore, education will provide a healthy future for the environment. It is also necessary to recognize that a country's lack of education will threaten its natural resources. Education can serve as a central factor in reducing road congestion, illicit logging, noise emissions and each other’s. where human resources are the key characteristic. In an indication of the value of environmental education, one can see that a person with an immense understanding of the risks posed by pollution on earth is more likely to eliminate garbage from waste than anyone with the implications. Education is vital for the world. In conclusion, the benefits of education for a nation are the three factors I listed above. I always maintain that education is the most important element in a country's growth. In order to attain the established status of the community, a country government should care for the educational system of its country.