In many countries traditional food is replaced by international food. This has adverse effect on families, individuals and society. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example to support your answer.

In this contemporary world, lifestyle of people has changed due to several reason and so has their life choices. people all around the world are substituting home-cooked food with international food, which has been causing repurcassion on not only individuals but also the society as a whole. In my opinion too such a leap has various downsites, which are elucidated in trial paragraph. During the ancient times, traditional food was given almost priority due to its nutritional value. However in the pace of life, people find it challenging to spare time, for cooking. Althrough traditional food has mere, people value international cuisine for its various attraction-garnishing, spices and variety-despite it's detrimental impact on health. For instance, disease like obesity, diabetes, and hyper-tension, have become rampant, due to the consumption of such differently cooked meals. Apart from this such a revolution also distrub the bond between the family member. Unlike the past, family members are unable to sit together to Shere a meal, usually home-cooked with hampers their relationship. This happen due to the easy availability of finger-food, which is preferred mostly by the youngsters and the working adults. such a changes will weaken the ties, leading to conflicts. Additionally, the intake of frozenfood reduces the popularity of domestic produce, which affects the economy of the nation. Since, the supply of food and vegetable will not be able to penetrate the market, such a replacement might lead an economy living standards of the citizens, as the farmer and the retailowners might not be able to survive the tough competition. To conclude, alternating conventional healthy with global food has drawback for all: individuals, family and the nation.