In recent Years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shopping. Is this positive or negative development.

In the modern era, everyone wants to do shopping from large shopping malls. Large Shopping centers are a complete baggage of all needful things. In my opinion, shopping from large shopping mall is better than the local shops. Shopping is an important and essential for our day to day life. In the large shopping center goods are displayed in the show window. People can easily choose the items according to need. In the malls prices are also mention on the things so, people can choose the items according to the own pocket status. In the shopping malls, all things are available in a one building like clothes, grocery, footwear, cosmetics and kitchen appliances. People can easily carry things from one place, they do not have to need moving from one shop to another. Nowadays, People attract towards to the shopping mall because discounts are also provided on the all items. Special offers are also given according to special occasion. In the shopping mall only branded clothes available, in this present time all people want to wear the branded clothes, because it reflects the status and personality of a person. In malls, the cinema hall is also available to watch the movie with the family. Moreover, one other benefit is also here, people can purchase the goods after checking and trying with full satisfaction. In the shopping mall separate zone is also available for parking facility so that people can comfortably place the vehicle. Shopping mall is a rich source of removing unemployment. In one shopping mall many people work according to their capability. One shopping mall gives job to many persons. Shopping mall is a good picnic spot in this time. Mostly person go to the mall for only outing purpose. Shopping malls are aware us about the latest trends and fashion. This help to us in planning for future purchase. In the shopping mall separate game zone provided for children. Children can do play and enjoy. Most of the shopping mall theatre is also provided. People can go and see the movie. However, People cannot do the bargaining in the shopping malls. It is totally wastage of time and energy. In the local shops sometimes shopkeeper take the higher amount of the goods from the customers. If the price is fixed, this type of problem will not be occurred. To conclude it can be said that, shopping from the large shopping mall is better than from the local shop. Large malls are a big place of all needful things. People do not need to move from one to one shop for shopping.