Some education expert believe that educational institute should add one more topic of art in his accademic as they are also impt part of education From my perspective i agree with above state, ent and my point are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs

Some education expert believe that educational institute should add one more topic of art in his academic as they are also important part of education From my perspective i agree with above statement and my point are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs There are several reasons why additional subject should be intervened in schools. To embark with the foremost one is distress your mind and rejuvenate. pupil feels burden while studying the vital subject like science maths and many more, adding an non academic subject will help students to free up their mind and also help in quick decision making and freshen up that help u to focus more on studies and perform better. furthermore, adding the non curriculum activity along with the academic help students chossing varied field on carrier. some pupil have inbuild talent of singing or playing cricket, this will help them